Post office services are available instore at Radstock, Chilcompton & Paulton

  • About Us

Dividend card scheme

The more you shop, the more we share.

Join up now


The Board of Directors

Director - Graham Jeffery 200x300    Director - Jeremy Fricker 200x300  
Graham Jeffery Jeremy Fricker  
President Vice President  
Suzanne Director - Craig Doughty 200x300 Director - Jonathan Rich 200x300
Suzanne Burgess Craig Doughty Jonathan Rich
Director Director Director
Director - Derek Roberts 200x300 Director - Lynda Robertson 200x300 Director - Chris Warren 200x300
Derek Roberts Lynda Robertson Chris Warren
Director Director Director